Thank you!

I have been amazed and overwhelmed by the feedback I have received through my blog post about Jude’s journey. I have never felt so surrounded by absolute love and encouragement, words cannot convey what this means to my husband and I. Throughout this journey we have had several people speak over Jude’s life and tell us that he has a huge calling and will “speak to the nations.” Yesterday I got on my blog and saw that you can see where it is being viewed by country and to my surprise, this blog has already spread all over the world! I am receiving comments and emails from all over and from people whom I don’t even know. I think that is really amazing because his life and story is already speaking to the nations. I just want to say thank you, from the bottom of my heart. It means the world to Sully and I, just hearing how many people already love our child. Your prayers are so precious to us. We are very thankful for all of you who are standing behind us and lifting our family in prayer. We can’t wait to tell Jude how loved and appreciated he truly is. We love you all! God bless!

Views by Country…

unnamed

unnamed-1

I also received this photo a little while back from my sweet friend Sophie from Australia and it so deeply touches my heart…

unnamed-2

 

4 thoughts on “Thank you!

  1. Hannah, I actually commented on your mom’s wall. I am Ben and Amber’s aunt and your blog made my heart explode with love for all of you. God is in the details. Praying for all of you!

Leave a Reply

